Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Just wanted to say “Thanks Very Much” to all the staff especially Maggie Foun and Diego Sanchez…I love my 2024 GLA 250 very much. I appreciate the help in getting all the paperwork done and making the purchase as stress free as possible. It is so spacious, comfortable to drive and easy to handle plus with the excellent customer service I received at Kelowna Mercedes Benz, made it all the more enjoyable. Keep up the GREAT SERVICE! Lealou Maranga

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I live in Alberta but saw a vehicle online that was a good deal; Dealt with Maggie and she was quick to respond to questions, put a deposit on it that day (Wednesday), paid for it the next, and then they had a shipping company come that Friday and I received it Tuesday. i was a little nervous buying without seeing it but the shipping price was very reasonable and the vehicle was in excellent shape when i received it. i could tell they had someone detail it meticulously before shipping it; it looked brand new inside!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently purchased my EQS from Kelowna Mercedes. Maggie Foun provided exceptional service from the initial inquiry email to the delivery of the vehicle. She even created a comprehensive video walkthrough, covering every detail. Diego Sanchez assisted with the delivery and provided an in-depth walkthrough of the vehicle. The entire team was highly professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Kelowna Mercedes-Benz and as usual the experience was very pleasant and seamless. From our dealings with Ken Watters sales to Lynn Kilback assisting in the purchase documentation and Diego in the delivery and vehicle orientation, it's obvious that Geno Tassoni GM has a great team of specialists to assist. Looking forward to enjoying our new vehicle many thanks to team at Kelowna Mercedes - highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Five Star all the way….. I had the pleasure of dealing with sales associate Maggie Foun at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. She was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. If/when she he was not exactly sure about something, she was quick to find out for us. Honesty, integrity, hard working and a pleasant demeanour. In finance I dealt with Lynne Kilback Again another great person that took their time to help me decide the products that I wanted to add to my purchase. Diego was the handover specialist. He was sure to help me discover how my new Mercedes operated and pointed ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

My favourite car shop. Such good people here

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Ethan and Diego were excellent in helping me get situated with my new vehicle. Highly recommend the fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Thank you Ethan and Diego for helping us into our first fully electric vehicle. Ethan was very accommodating during the delivery even those he was off for a wedding. Diego helped my wife to know the vehicle before driving it home. The EQB350 is great and fun to drive!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Had friendly and quick service after stopping in to check an oil light warning. Much appreciated !

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with Kelowna Mercedes, and we must say, it was an outstanding experience. The staff were incredibly friendly and made the entire process hassle-free. Unlike many dealerships, there was no pressure or pushiness, which made us feel respected and valued as a customers! A special thank you to Kip, Geno, Lynn and Diego who went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. Their professionalism and respect for our time were greatly appreciated. Overall, Kelowna Mercedes is a great dealership with a fantastic team. We highly recommend them to anyone in the market for ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My second vehicle from this dealership! Although this time it’s a used vehicle, although the price tag is lot lower. I’m still well taken care of with same level of services, fair price, after purchase support, etc. Kudos to the same team helped me both times! Geno, Maggie, Kabi!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great experience ... bought my wife a GLC for our new baby with the sales representative Ethan, and it was such a good experience that I bought another SUV with him shortly after. Thank you Ethan! My wife and I love our vehicles 🙂

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

5 Stars for Maggie and Kabi ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

This is our 6th purchase from this dealership and do they ever go above and beyond for their clients! Ken was especially attentive, helpful and overall they were really willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were over the moon happy with our vehicles. You guys rock!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Christina was really fantastic to deal with. The whole team is amazing really, but after 3 or 4 experiences here she's the one that's causing me to write a review. The service has been top notch and Christina has done everything possible to ensure we get back on the road promptly and with exceptional consideration and professionalism. I couldn't agree more with the previous review about the customer-centric culture and care this dealership provides.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Exceptional service numerous times, not local and these guys ship me parts next day without a doubt anytime I highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Kip, Kabi, and Diego made the experience smooth and seamless. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, and highly recommend to other would-be buyers. Will be back in the future

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I had a great experience with Kelowna Mercedes Benz and exceptional service from Kabi, Diego and Ken. I've been looking for a low mileage Lexus LX470 for quite some time. A 2006 model which might be the nicest one in the country popped up on Autotrader and I couldn't believe what I was seeing. I called the store and connected with Ken. I placed my deposit and he spent the next week fending off other buyers while I made arrangements to fly in from Alberta and drive it home. Diego picked me up from the airport and took the ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We recently leased a new GLE450e and we were so happy with the service provided by Ken in sales, and Lynn business manager. It made what can be a stressful unpleasant experience into the most relaxed and pleasurable time I have ever had in a car dealership. Ken’s professional, knowledgable, and no pressure approach was so refreshing, and one that will ensure we will be asking for him next time. Thank you Ken. Lynn was most pleasant to deal with and worked with us to give us the best deal and options that suited us. Thank you Lynn.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Worked with Ethan Lannon. Great guy and very helpful sales associate. He really made the experience seamless and smooth. Absolutely recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very friendly and professional people, had one of my best car buying experiences at this place. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Maggie made my experience at Mercedez Benz so seamless. She is a true professional and knew all there was to know about the vehicles I was looking at. Even though I was buying used, she never pressured me into another vehicle and she gave me VIP service even though I’m sure she’s sold cars at a much higher price point 😂. Thank you Maggie for all your support with my vehicle purchase I can’t wait to buy from you again in the future !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Awesome experience! Beautiful building and was treated exceptionally well by Ken, Kabi and Diego with the purchase of our new to us car. It didn't make a difference that our purchase was used and wasn't a Mercedes product, they all still made us feel at home. With service like this I will definitely be back for our next car. Next one will be a Mercedes:)

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Maggie, Maggie Foun, Thank you for your note. It was an exciting drive back to Victoria. Surprisingly it snowed on the Connector and then rained the rest of the way to Vancouver. However, the car exceeded our expectations. Again, thanks for all your help making our purchase of the Mercedes happen without a hitch notwithstanding the logistic problems that can develop from being an out-of-town buyer. Your attention to detail plus the positive professional attitude of your teammates Kabi and Diego made the whole experience first class. Everyone we meet was very professional executing their responsibilities. I can assure you, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

We recently had an excellent experience with Kelowna Mercedes Benz! We traded in our existing vehicle for a newer used vehicle. Our sales consultant, Ken, made the experience very relaxed and helped us tremendously in our purchase. Kabi, our finance manager, was super nice and brilliant at his trade. We had a minor issue with our purchased vehicle and Trevor, the assistant service manager, was happy to help and resolved the issue. We know Geno, the GM, from the gym and his outgoing personality shines at Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

See Mike in parts if you want great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Brendyn at Mercedes Kelowna dealership provided exceptional service when I brought in my 95 Mercedes C280 for repairs. His professionalism, expertise, and dedication truly stood out. I am extremely pleased with the service I received and highly recommend Brendyn to anyone in need of top-notch assistance. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My wife, kids and I received an exceptional personalized service from Kip, Ken, Sam, Lynn, and Diego (the Technology Guru) while purchasing our 4th vehicle in 10 years from MB Kelowna. This dealership values its clients and has a customer-centric culture that delivers an experience that we have not come across at any other dealership while living in Canada and previously in the UK!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Would like to give a big thanks to Chris Neves and the entire service team. These guys know their stuff when it comes to this product, and will always go above and beyond to help the customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I was buying a 20G Audi. Even though it was small purchase at their end, I was treated like a queen! Jamie was my Sales Consultant.and did everything to make the sale seamless (installed roof racks, visor clip.etc) Gino, the GM worked.with me to come up with a price that worked for both of us. I'm extremely satisfied and would recommend Kelowna Mercedes to anyone.and Jamie Rynard is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the service provided by Kelowna Mercedes. This special team managed to treat us with elegance and class while maintaining a down to earth, relatable, and compassionate approach. Our needs were eagerly met throughout the entire process from beginning to end. Ethan Lannon assisted us with finding the perfect vehicle to suit our family and Deigo Sanchez provided an extremely thorough orientation to every aspect of the Mercedes apps and the vehicle itself to ensure I was comfortable and confident driving away. We are thrilled to be members of the Mercedes family ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the service provided by Kelowna Mercedes. This special team managed to treat us with elegance and class while maintaining a down to earth, relatable, and compassionate approach. Our needs were eagerly met throughout the entire process from beginning to end. Ethan assisted us with finding the perfect vehicle to suit our family, Lynn made the financial portion a breeze, and Deigo provided an extremely thorough orientation to every aspect of the Mercedes apps and the vehicle itself to ensure I was comfortable and confident driving away. We are thrilled to be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

All good 😊 Maggie and CO really professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I recently purchased a GLE 350 from Kelowna Mercedes, and the entire process was seamless, thanks to Maggie, my sales consultant. From start to finish, everything went smoothly - from the finance arrangements to trading in my previous vehicle and finally to the delivery of my new GLE. Maggie and the whole team was knowledgeable, helpful, and made sure every aspect of the deal was clear and straightforward. The professionalism and efficiency at Kelowna Mercedes made me shift to casually test driving the car to buying it within 2 days. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I bought a 2019 C43 AMG last summer from Maggie and it was a fantastic experience. There were a few minor things wrong with the car when I picked it up and they told me I could get it fixed in Edmonton (where I live) almost a year later I finally had the time to bring my car in and they honoured their word and got everything taken care of for me. I will 100% be back for a E63 in the near future and I look forward to working with Maggie& Geno again.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We have had several successful dealings at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz, the whole dealership stands proudly behind Maggie Foun the professional lady that approached us over 5 years ago. Whenever we call ,we receive a return call whether I leave a message or not. The parts dept cheerfully replaced key fob batteries at no charge reminding us what a quality brand dealership should be. The service dept goes above and beyond making sure all issues are buttoned up on time and at agreed costing. In November we purchased a second car, a 2020 A 250 as a in town runabout , warranty and winter wheels and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

This was our best car buying experience so far. Ken the salesman was not pushy just super helpful and super well educated on the vehicle we were looking at. He was nice to deal with and treated my wife and kids great. Even though we were buying a used car and it wasn’t a Mercedes that didn’t seem to change the level of service. Their other used cars on the lot were very high quality and very clean. The experience was great from the start with Ken all the way through until Delivery with Diego was fantastic. Diego ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Maggie, Diego, kabi were the best ! Amazing in every way 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Had an awesome experience dealing with Mercedes. Ken the sales rep made buying my first Mercedes a fun and memorable experience.. Lynn in finance made it happen with ease and no stress! And once the paperwork was done.. I was off to the races! Diego is the man when it comes to knowledge about these cars.. he took the time to show me all I needed to know about the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and efficient. Jamie was a pleasure to deal with and gave us lots of options without any undue pressure, and we were shown round our new delivery van by Diego who offered to do a demonstration for our delivery driver the next day, and set up the app for us.Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Just picked up a used bmw from them out of province! Transaction was seamless, appraisal of my trade was completed over the phone and I was in and out in under 2 hours! Very professional and I appreciate not being rushed by multiple employees as soon as I pulled into the parking lot 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Kelowna Mercedes Benz was fantastic and one of the best experience I ever had. I'm so thankful to Sprinter Expert Jamie and the sales managers for helping me purchase the best Sprinter Van for me. Thank you again. Kelowna Mercedes Benz team

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I can't praise Trevor at Mercedes Kelowna enough for his outstanding customer service! After a rough experience with another mechanic, Trevor went above and beyond to help me with my Mercedes. He patiently explained my options, arranged towing to the service center, and provided thorough diagnostics. Despite my indecision, he remained incredibly patient and informative. Months later, when I finally decided to proceed with the repairs, Trevor honored the original quote, returned my car in pristine condition, and even surprised me with a thoughtful Mercedes tumbler gift! His dedication and attention to detail have truly earned Mercedes Kelowna a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

By far the BEST service department I’ve ever used or seen. Friendly staff and Chris was top shelf!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Ask for Ken Watters. If he’s busy with another customer, get in a line and wait. I am not an easy customer. I generally do not like salespeople; especially the stereotypical pushy car sales person. Ken was not a salesperson. He was a trusted advisor who helped me buy the car that was best suited to my needs. I could safely ask questions knowing he’d have the answer or would know where to find it. I could challenge his patience by asking frequent, some might argue tedious, questions. If I had a concern about conflicting information in the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Ethan and were very happy with the experience. Between Ethan, Kabi and Diego we were very well looked after.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I was very impressed with my recent purchase of a used vehicle here. Maggie was excellent, assisted me greatly, as did Diego during the pick up process. I did not feel pressured and the whole experience was refreshing. Beautiful new building as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 GLE350 from Kelowna dealership. I dealt with Ken Watters and he was beyond words helpful and spent so much time with me. The sales manager was awesome also. Diego, product specialist went over car details and was excellent and very knowledgeable and helpful. I can not say enough good things about this dealership and the staff. Best ever for me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Fantastic service department - highly recommend. Special thanks to our service advisor Justin McKenzie and Jamie in parts for getting us back on the road so quickly!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very happy with our recent purchase. Ethan and the rest of the team were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My experience working with Trevor Springman in the service department was excellent. Very knowledgeable regarding the issues we were dealing with. The vehicle was repaired properly, and running great within a few days. He looked after our needs like a Pro!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Just traded in our E350 and purchased a pre owned GLE400. This is our 4th mercedes and the second purchase from Kelowna Mercedes. What a great experience dealing with the professional team over at Kelowna Mercedes. Ethan was a pleasure to work with making this deal happen and Diego did a great job having our GLE ready to role. Would not even think of going to another dealership. 5 stars guys. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great purchase experience, especially for beein out of province, Kip, Kabi ,Mr.Geno were very helpful and while complicated trade (since I also had a trade in) everything turned out well and my Mercedes arrived home safely. I recommend this place if you are not only local but also out of province 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Least a new Mercedes had a terrific experience with Diego and the rest of his staff. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Thank you to Ethan for taking me for a test drive a few months ago and for helping me set up my profile. Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Hello 👋 Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas fx now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 11,250 USD just with the investment of 1000 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact her now on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+12523688769

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

If you are interested in buying or even investigating getting a new or used vehicle I would recommend dealing with Maggie Foun. Maggie’s knowledge in all aspects of the progress from locating a vehicle to finance to the handover presentation were very professional. I had lots of questions on my new GLC300 which were answered to the point that really did understand. Maggie Foun is the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with. Five out of Five Stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

We recently had an outstanding experience at the Mercedes dealer. The staff went above and beyond, providing exceptional assistance and guiding us through every detail to ensure we found the perfect car at a great deal. Their generous selection and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. A 5-star rating is well-deserved!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I recently purchased a Mercedes G 63 from Kelowna Mercedes, and I am thrilled with my experience. Kip, my salesman, was fantastic, and Kabi in finance made the process seamless. 5 stars all the way! Will be coming again

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Sales rep was quick and ready to help with any questions. Dealership is nice, clean and everyone seemed quite friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Toast to the service advisor Aidan Mcguinness, he’s been a huge aid to me over the phone, his helpful knowledge over all and friendly demeaner in general has helped me extensively, I truly value our long lasting connection. Appreciate you Aiden 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Attention Service Manager. Aden McCabe was outstanding. We just bought a used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E350 4Matic privately. It has lots of features that we are very pleased with. The manual is OK, but not very clear on how to set up some of the features such as connecting the phone. We called Kelowna Mercedes-Benz and Aden was extremely helpful. Even though he was busy with other work, he took the time to walk us through the process of connecting the phone. He showed a lot of patience, answered all our questions and when he didn't know an answer, he sought ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

They got the parts in on time fixed the problem and cleaned my car. Staff was friendly and explained everything. The coffee was great too.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Maggie Foun at Mercedes Benz Kelowna made purchasing our GLC300 completely seamless and stress free. She knows her product and had the answers to all our questions (we had many). She was an absolute pleasure to work with, was always honest and transparent, and ensured all our needs were met. We will be contacting Maggie again for any future transactions with Mercedes Benz Kelowna and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this fantastic dealership. Cristina and Court Babcock

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

The service is awesome and welcoming , and customer value is top-notch

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I really like Mercedes-Benz and this store here is absolutely great walk around and see what they have. My other car which I don't have anymore was a 1982 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur but it got damaged in Toronto and I never got it back here. The staff are friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

From start to finish, my car buying experience surpassed all of my expectations. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Diego during my latest vehicle purchase, and I cannot speak highly enough of him or this exceptional dealership. I would also like to thank Geno as well. Their level of accommodation was truly remarkable, as they not only worked within my budget but also addressed any concerns I had with utmost care. Unlike my previous encounters at various dealerships, there was absolutely no pushiness. They genuinely cared about helping me find the perfect vehicle for my needs and went ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Sprinter AWD from Jamie. Excellent support for ordering options and delivery updates. Delivery was well done and received a fair trade value on our CRV a bit of pleasant negotiations. Lynn in the finance department was also excellent in dealing with all the paperwork and extended warrantee end of things. Very happy with the experience all in all.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Purchasing my Mercedes GLC43 at Kelowna Mercedes was a 10/10 experience, largely due to the wonderful assistance from Kip and Lynn. Their kindness, expertise, and dedication turned the entire process into a smooth and delightful journey. I genuinely appreciate their commitment and would recommend them both to anyone seeking a seamless car-buying experience. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

What an amazing experience we had with the staff at Kelowna Mercedes. We will definitely go back for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from Ethan. There were two vehicle brands that I was looking at and decided to move forward with MB. No high-pressure sales techniques. I found Ethan jovial, kind and easy to work with. He worked hard to make me an excellent deal and did it with a good laugh. At the end of the day, I believe I got a great deal, a great car and a great dealer that will look after me if anything should I ever need it. I highly recommend Ethan

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I purchased a vehicle from MB Kelowna remotely and worked with Ethan. Both Ethan and everyone at the dealership were very friendly & professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very helpful, quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Very friendly and professional services. Kabi was extremely helpful in finding the best deal for my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Went shopping for a used truck and got some help from Thomas, Isaac and Kabi. They had access to few other dealers in town and gave me a great advice. Definitely will be back soon

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My family recently just bought a car here and had such a great and smooth experience overall. We wanted to give a special shoutout to Lynn in the finance department. She was so kind and great at explaining everything to us to help us to get into the car we wanted. Thanks so much to the team and Lynn would definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Maggie is very knowledgeable when it comes to the MB products and has always offered exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

James the Service Manager was professional & made our experience ver personable. Great place to get your vehicle serviced!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Came in for a new car and was so happy with the team at Kelowna Mercedes! Everyone was very friendly and straightforward which I appreciate. Lynn in the finance office got me a great deal and was such a pleasure to talk with. She really knows her stuff and I love my new car! Thanks Lynn and the rest of the team!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I always take my vehicle to KMB for service, and always get helped by Justin Mckenzie. Justin always lives up to the Mercedes standard of being the best, and always provides excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Had a wonderful and expeditious experience here with both Ethan and Lynn. They answered all of questions and I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Lynn and Ethan were wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Ethan in sales was so easy to work with for my recent purchase, he helped guide me to the right vehicle. Lynn in finance helped explain everything, and made it easy to understand everything. They have proven to be a great team!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Ethan from sales and Lynn in the finance department were extremely helpful and great to deal with. No pressure but also extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

We loved the service. Always there to help and go beyond. Kabie has helped me a lot specially to secure good financing that fits my budget which was a deal breaker for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Our experience with Jamie has been absolutely amazing ! We had considered other vans for our accessible conversion and the Sprinter had so much more to offer once we really started digging into the details and options. We were constantly asking Jamie to check on this and that and right now I’m on our first road trip and a couple questions came up. Jamie is so responsive and quick at helping. Having a good support team as a new full size van owner gives us such gratitude for him as our agent and the confidence that we made the right ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Maggie and Kabi were great to work with and found us the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I can't tell you how much I enjoyed my 1st experience dealing with Kelowna Mercedes - the team was so knowledgeable and generous of time and the finance dept with Lynn Kilback was so helpful and worked so hard to make it all happen. Look forward to working together again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Bought some extended warranty from Kabi for my Sprinter Van. Excellent service team - very personal and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Had a spectacular experience with Mercedes, they worked extremely hard to create a deal that I couldn't refuse. Lynn in finance made magic happen with my trade-in, creating a deal I am truly happy with. Jamie was my salesman and he was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end, ensuring I was in the loop the entire time. My new Sprinter van is the pride of the fleet now! Thank you Lynn and Jamie!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Dropped in with no appointment, Justin was super helpful and got answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Stopped in for some questions because i'm interested in buying a new car, Justin was very useful and happy to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Currently switching EQE to EQS. I feel like I am welcoming there every-time I stop by. They are always there to find better deal. I was surprised when they offered me an EQS! Mercedes Benz Kelowna would be my life time Benz dealership for sure! Once again thank you Kabi and Maggie!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I recently purchased a GLC43 SUV from Kelowna M-B and needed a hitch for my e-bike rack. I wanted a particular brand which, when installed, is barely visible. Although it was not a Mercedes part, for various reasons it was difficult sorting through exactly what was required. I contacted my sales associate, Ethan and parts consultant, Cory, and explained the issues. Since I would not be installing a Mercedes hitch, it would have been very easy for them to have little interest in helping out. Instead, they both jumped in eagerly, researched the subject and got back to me before ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

My experience with Maggie and the Mercedes team was professional, fast and efficient. From my first visit wondering if I should trade up my 300C, to sitting in the drivers seat of my new car receiving a thorough technical training. Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, getting me ‘on the road again’ safely and happily behind the wheel of a Mercedes Certified vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We recently dealt with Kelowna Mercedes Benz. We had a great experience especially in the Finance department. Lynn, the finance manager, was awesome. She handled everything on the business end of purchasing our vehicle, very friendly and professional. If you are at Kelowna Mercedes, go see Lynn in finance.


Leave Us A Review