Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Purchased my first Mercedes this weekend and it certainly won't be the last. If you want an enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle, Eric will NOT let you down. He is informative, patient, and a most of all not pushy. He worked with me close to make sure the car I was purchasing was perfect. Kelsey in finance is also incredible and really takes her time explaining everything to you including pros and cons instead of just trying to push you to purchase packages. On your next visit, make sure you ask for these two and you won't regret ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I called the service department yesterday to inquire about service records on my newly purchased used MB, I was greeted with a warm reception on the phone, and awesome answers to my questions. I would like to say great job Catherine O. Thank you for this great first experience with MB Kelowna.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service every time we are in! Justin as a Service Advisor makes the process seamless. Always consider Kelowna MB for your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews but I had to say how helpful Trevor and Justin were! Trevor helped me out with buying parts and getting my car problems fixed and Justin was so kind and hospitable! Great service and a wonderful team!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I have owned numerous MBs over the past several years and dealt with a few different MB Dealers. Mercedes Benz Kelowna is absolutely the best dealership experience I have ever had. This started with the service of my current GLE 350 to the purchase of a new E450 Cabriolet. All of the team members at this dealership are excellent to deal with but one member of the team stands out considerably. This is a young professional in the service department (Justin McKenzie). Justin exemplifies the Mercedes Benz brand as an outstanding customer service ambassador. Justin goes above and beyond with every ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Make sure Maggie is your sales rep. Brian is a kickass dude. Finance manager Joe, the real MVP. An 11 out of 10 experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Kelowna Mercedes staff. Especially Justin, always pleasant and willing to help me get through my service experience with ease.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I have been servicing my car since before Justin was a service advisor, so it was very nice to see a new face. He took care of me, my vehicle, and all my questions and was the best service I had ever received so far. Every time I call or need to come to the dealership he always does his best to help me however he can and I will continue to see him every time I am here. Thank you for the amazing service 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Justin in the service department did an exceptional job looking after my vehicle. He made me feel appreciated and took care of all my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Justin at Kelowna Mercedes is always a great pleasure to work with when it comes to anything service related. The Family GLA has been through a handful of times, and he always helps us to find the best fix for the best price. Would recommend to anyone in need of repair or service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Really great experience in this dealership. My car broken down on the way from Vancouver to Calgary. When I called them, they asked about details and wanted to get things ready before I get there. Once I arrived, the service reception Justin helped us patiently and tried his best to solve our problem ASAP. Shuttle bus driver Larry was so friendly. The whole experience was amazing and made us feel like in our hometown. Thanks for all your help. You guys made us even love Kelowna.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Amazing dealership. Kip is our go-to when we need a vehicle. Thanks for always going the extra mile! We have bought about 8 vehicles over the years and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles now so far from Kip at Kelowna Mercedes Benz. I found the dealership to be clean and comfortable with excellent product knowledge. It is always a good experience dealing with Kip and Kieth. I look forward to several more vehicles from Kelowna Mercedes Benz before I Make the grand exit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you Maggie for Your amazing help! I’ll be back for certain in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Five star, friendly and professional dealership. Kip knows his stuff and was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I truly cannot say enough about the amazing service I have received at Kelowna Mercedes Benz. Kip is truly exceptional, transparent and trustworthy. He was patient and helped me choose the perfect model for all my wants and desires. I highly recommend Kip to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Got my new car through Maggie! She’s the best! Cant wait to see the car in person! Thank you Maggie!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great buch of people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I do not normally take the time to write reviews, but had to write one about my experience at the Kelowna Mercedes-Benz dealership. I live in Victoria, and assessing cars from afar was well-facilitated by my salesman Kip. He went out of his way to ensure I was informed and feeling confident about the condition of the vehicle. I was so impressed to learn that the vehicle's quality and condition was exactly as advertised when I made the decision to travel to Kelowna to check it out. Kip was great, and the whole team at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz worked together ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My experience with sales consultant Maggie was nothing short of stellar. As an out of town buyer, I had concerns with purchasing a car without seeing it in person. Maggie sent a personalized walk-around video of the car outlining all the small nuisances and concerns I had. Further she was able to answer all my questions timely and effectively. First and only experience at YLW Mercedes and it was great

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Recently I have engaged with a couple of people in your service department and the experience has been most gratifying indeed. In particular Cathy Vinkle and James Harris, both, went far above and beyond what would be considered adequate. In fact I have had several interactions with your service department and the effort to accommodate my needs has been superb, each and every time. In short, congratulations to your service people and your operation in general.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Steve in the service department is exceptional in what he does for his clients and he went above and beyond to make my overall experience hassle free. Highly recommended and would definitely go back for any future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Kip Reece and Sam Kaloti were great in helping my parents pick their car. Fast service. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Exceptional, Kelowna Mercedes-Benz is a dealership w/high standards!!! This is our 3rd Mercedes now and have always dealt with Kip Reece in sales, we appreciate his knowledge, integrity and professionalism. Kip genuinely takes the time to really listen, therefore, he works to find the right vehicle that suits our needs. Along with sales manager Sam Kaloti, it is always a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Maggie as usual did a wonderful job today

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just joined the Mercedes family and had a truly sincere sales experience with Maggie & her team. We arrived not really knowing what we had in mind , but left with a vehicle that suits are needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Just a quick note and a compliment to Maggie who is a Sales Rep at Mercedes Benze in Kelowna. I just purchased an SL 500 2006. I’m in Vancouver so I was concerned /worried ( not being able to see the car ) that it wasn’t going to be a nice as stated as in the listings pictures. It was shipped down just after Christmas. To my delightful surprise the car is even better than I expected !!! Mint, clean, all as stated. Maggie also took the time to send me a video of the car as a ‘walk around’ which was well ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

All staff is really very friendly and helpful. Kip helped me a lot to understand every aspect of deal. Got my dream car with great deal!! Great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Absolutely the friendliest and most courteous car dealership I have ever been to. I can’t speak highly enough about Kip and the team at Kelowna Mercedes. I am in love with my new GLE! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my friends and family to Kip and I will certainly be back for service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

The service I received from Kelowna Mercedes-Benz was excellent. Fantastic and attentive sales service from kip who was knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain everything. Great service and will continue to use Kelowna Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Kip is really knowledgeable, honest, patient and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

When I decided to buy my first car on my own I didn't know where to start. Kip Reece from Kelowna Mercedes walked me through everything step by step and made the process quick and painless. He was very knowledgeable and able to address all my concerns and questions. I was treated well and I felt listened to instead of railroaded into something I didn't want. It was a good experience from pickup to the time I drove my new to me car off the lot.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Had a smooth transaction with greg. He was professional kind and took active role to help me find the right vehicle.( They didn't push for a sale but made sure it was the right fit for me).

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

All the staff at the dealer were very accommodating and professional. The car was nicely detailed when we picked it up and there was no pressure at any point in the transaction. We will check their inventory next time we are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

As returning customers, we had another great experience buying from Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. From being greeted at the door by Sales Manager Brian Malmas, to our knowledgeable Sales Consultant Maggie Foun, and to ever so helpful Finance Manager Kelsey Boles, our entire visit was a pleasure. The Kelowna Mercedes-Benz team is top notch!. A well deserved 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

We bought a new 2021 GLA 250 from Maggie Foun. She was great from the moment we met her, full of energy and very knowledgeable on the product. She helped solve a few problems too and we're very happy with the final service and the car! Keith also did a good job teaching us the tech and such.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Been working with Greg at Mercedes Benz Kelowna for a number of years now. Excellent service and very easy to work with. I would recommend Greg to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I finally got what I wanted and all thanks to Greg. Greg was very patient and understood every detail of my needs. The whole team and management were super great right from the beginning. If anyone is looking for a vehicle and want to deal with someone that's patient and willing to work for you, look for Greg. Thank you Kelowna Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Been looking at the new GTR! Such great atmosphere at the dealership. I have been talking with Greg and he has been so helpful in the process searching for my dream car. I highly recommend Greg when you visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Mercedes of Kelowna and it was as fantastic as the first! I’d like to thank Greg for making it a pleasurable non stressful car buying experience x2 and .....thanks again Mercedes of Kelowna!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Went in with my uncle when I was in town and was helped by Greg. Great person to deal with, answered all our questions and was very professional through out the entire process. Thank you Greg!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

We have a number of vehicles with Mercedes in our fleet for our business. Our most recent purchase this year with salesman Greg was fantastic. We did not feel the somewhat typical salesman pressure that makes it uncomfortable. We had all our questions answered and Greg went the extra mile for us. We have recommended him to our friends as well! Love our AMG GLC63S

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Great staff and Great Service! Bought new GLC 300 from Greg Fleming that works there. Very friendly and personable! He answered everything we needed answers to. If you or anyone looking for a vehicle-- Kelowna Mercedes is where to go. They work with you and for you to find the best price that fits your budget. Go see Greg!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Kelowna Mercedes. I worked with Greg and I couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service, and overall a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

We are pretty happy with our experience at Kelowna Mercedes Benz. We've been dealing with Greg in sales for sometime now and he's always been really great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Dealt with Greg! Great guy will forsure be back again! wicked customer experience

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Had a great experience in the purchase of a S60 Volvo from Kelowna Mercedes. Called in on Sat afternoon and was fortunate to catch Maggie Foun and was given excellent service to arrange a very good deal and logistics for out of town shipping. Maggie is wonderful. Gordon Yard Mission BC

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Top notch service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Maggie Foun was awesome! 5-star service and the process went really smooth. She was able to make the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Last Thursday, a purchase I was working on at a car dealership in Penticton collapsed. Quite frustrated, I called Kelowna Mercedes-Benz and was put in contact with Maggie Foun. I let her know what I was looking for and told her my price range. Barely twenty-four hours later, I was driving home in my gorgeous new Mercedes. Maggie and the team at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz were outstanding. They listened to my needs and worked to make everything right. Maggie made me feel like I was the most important client she had ever dealt with. She was professional, courteous, attentive and friendly. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

These guys always go above and beyond. Great team of professionals!! Thanks guys!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Two Mercedes Purchased at this location. Overall good service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Brian was very helpful as I have a back injury and my hips are sore so I had a hard time figuring out what to buy because of the suv seats.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Very professional and hard working. Even though I couldn’t get the car but a big shout out to Kelsey in finance and Sam for their support. Great team who puts a lot of effort. Thank you guys 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Quick in and out after our EGR valve failed nearby. Great service from James, Regan and Adam. They may never see us again but we were treated like VIP’s.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Chris in Service always goes beyond what you might expect to receive. Honest and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Helpful and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Great customer service - got my SUV fixed way before the predicted completion date and made me feel as though they actually cared about my situation and made me a priority! Highly recommend this dealership. Catherine Ogden was great to deal with thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

They have an excellent sales team and treat customers very well. A quality product with excellent service. Keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Nothing but an outstanding professional personal experience from Kelowna Mercedes Benz. Coby Schnieder made the entire purchase of a vehicle a pleasure and couldn't have went better. Chris Neves and his service team went above and beyond any expectations. Chis was more than accommodating and took the time to go over all details and service of the vehicle. Overall experience was fantastic, highly recommended for both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Chris Neves and his service team are exceptional! Always accommodating, friendly, organized and they have fantastic communication. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Best mb dealer in BC

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Brian Malmas at the Kelowna Mercedes dealership and are so pleased with everything. Brian was incredibly helpful, answering all our questions, and we would highly recommend Brian as your sales person. We have purchased many vehicles over the years but can honestly say this experience was the best. The quality and workmanship of a Mercedes shows. Sam Kaloti worked with Brian and came up with an amazing deal for us. If you are looking for a no hassle, enjoyable, caring way to purchase a vehicle, we recommend the Kelowna Mercedes-Benz dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

Amazing Service! Amazing Staff! Always a pleasure coming into this please for any of my needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Ive had other German vehicles. However every time I take in the Mercedes James Harris in service has always been there to help make it easy, painless and enjoyable. He goes far above and beyond to make sure myself or family members are treated excellently. Makes servicing vehicle a dream. Also would like to thank Chris Neves for his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

For outstanding service, see James at the Kelowna dealership. My mother and her SmartCar have been dealing with him for years and always been extremely satisfied with the excellent service. Thank you James!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Had a great service person. James made everything happen to get my sprinter get the service it needed. Thanks james

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I would like to say huge thank you to Chris Neves for all the help with my car. Chris did an excellent job with explaining the problem and all my options. He stayed in touch and made sure I am being updated on the progress and the cost of repairs. Chris is very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Meggie sales person really took care of us. She gave great service,

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

My Husband and I had an exceptional experience at the Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. From the moment of our first contact to our last contact we were greeted and treated with such a high level of customer service and respect. We were out of town clients that had to make the trip in the same day to pick up our vehicle. It only took an hour! From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed, it was the most efficient process we have experienced in all of our years of purchasing vehicles without feeling rushed. We had lovely and kind people ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

I just want to let everyone know that the Kelowna Mercedes Dealership is the absolute best Mercedes dealership we've dealt with. The guys in parts that I deal with (Jaime & Lance) are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I deal with Chris on the service side and he is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He seems to know everything inside and outside about these vehicle and I really appreciate the way he cares about my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Great service . Big shout out to Jamie, Brian, Colby and Keith for making the entire process really easy and without a doubt i will choose mercedes Benz kelowna again for my business.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Eric, Jamie and Kathy were all a pleasure to work with! Eric and Jamie made the purchasing process painless and fun. Kathy in service was informative and a pleasure to chat with. Overall an amazing experience purchasing our new Merc from Kelowna Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Had nothing but good experiences here from buying my cars to getting them serviced. Chris in service always makes me feel like I'm being treated fairly and goes over and above to make everything right. Edit, I just recently bought my 3rd car from this dealership and my salesman Kip is one of the main reasons I keep going back. Amazing, non pushy, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Had to have my car towed in because of a flat tire. Sam and James made the experience fantastic. They were efficient and went the extra mile to even have my car delivered to my workplace, so I didn’t have to be inconvenienced, during my work day! Highly recommend and will definitely return. Thank you Gentlemen!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Need some amazing help picking your next ride? Look no further than salesman KIP REECE! His customer service was second to none! Kip took care of everything we needed and made the purchase a comfortable experience without the pushy pressure you might expect. The extra little perks he was able to throw into the package really showed he actually cares about you when you drive off the lot! Without a doubt go see Kip Reece for your next purchase in Kelowna. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Great customer service from the team at Mercedes - the battery failed in the wife's ML and we needed to get it replaced asap. The car was also scheduled for a full service later in the week. James and Catherine managed to get everything coordinated in one day so my wife got the car back as soon as possible for her business. Amazing service from first phone call to pick up. This is THE place to go. Thank you to everyone involved - James, Catherine, Emily and Cathy. Spud liked the cuddles too.....Spud is our dog.....not the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

My parents and I were in the market for two luxury suv's. So i decided to go to kelowna Mercedes on my day off work. As i walked through the doors of the dealership, not one employee looked up from their computers to acknowledge that I was even there. I figured maybe if i walked around the showroom and lot looking at the SUV's someone would eventually approach me and answer my questions. I was wrong, after 20 minutes i got fed up and went to the BMW dealership next door for better service! Update ***2020-01-15** Sam and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Great punctual service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Very happy with our 2019 GLC300. Thanks to Isaac Tien for all his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

We were on a road-trip and unfortunately our battery in our sprinter was dead...Chris the manager of mercedes benz Kelowna and his staff literally saved our trip...They were able to change our battery, even add the block heater that i ordered ( originally i was supposed to pick it up and get it installed in my hometown...). Installing block heater was really appreciated! Specially the day after our stop to mercedes..temperature dropped to -24 celsius ... Chris also took the time to explain the additive that we would need to add in our sprinter and couple things that we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

My experience buying a vehicle at this dealership was quick and painless! Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Maggie, thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Thanks to James Harris in service!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Maggie Mags is my Gal! Go see her if you lookin for a new or used Mercedes

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Didn't get a chance to stop by the dealership but I will for sure go See Maggie on my next car. appreciate your help Maggie Foun

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

If you are looking for new or used vehicles this is the dealership. I recommend Maggie the sales advisor if you are looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Never thought I would own another Smart car again but to my surprise James was still working there and was able to help me once again with my service needs. Thanks BB

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Glad I could take the time to thank James for looking after my family and I when help was needed.


Leave Us A Review