Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I was treated very well here! Isaac and everyone there are very professional and I left feeling good about my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The service at this dealership is INCREDIBLE. I am dealing with Justin and he has kept me updated on all the details regarding my car & has made this experience effortless. My car went in for both first and 2nd services and was diagnosed with some issues… I expected a giant list of fixes & massive bill, but instead was presented with an honest & quick method to remedy! Thank you Justin for doing such a great job taking care of everything and keeping me in the loop along the way, I appreciate everything you’ve done so far for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

After a recent Mercedes purchase (not at this dealership), I was concerned about an 'unfamiliar sound' coming from the rear of my C-class on my travels to Kelowna. Wow! As a business owner myself, I was SO IMPRESSED and just have to share James, the service advisor I dealt with, was a TOP drawer dude. He was respectful, professional, engaged and couldn't do enough to help me. As a female, I have experienced less than average service in dealerships (sadly, that stereotype still exists!) However, this crew has customer service nailed. Thank you to James for handling my concerns ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

We had our perfect GLB250 within 24 hours, Thank you Kip, Joe, Janet and Camilo!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

The staff and the experience buying a car here was excellent! They were friendly, knew what they were talking about and did a run through of how everything works inside and out! Thanks for the great team work!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I was planning to buy a family suv, maggie was the sales person that helped me with all my questions. I gave her my budget and told her all my need. She was really patient and helped me find the exact car that matches my need. I ended up getting a 2016 glc300 suv. It is in great condition. Thank you maggie for your help! I would definitely buy my next car from you guys as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I bought my c43 wagon from Mercedes Benz Kelowna. The car is great I am very satisfied. Maggie was the sales person that helped me through out the process. She made my whole shopping experience very pleasant. the car is in amazing shape and so was her customer service. Keep up the good work maggie!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great staff & they always get the job done right! I usually deal with Justin Mackenzie and he goes above and beyond to make sure I have the best experience at Kelowna MB

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Thank you Jenna for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Amazing team over at Kelowna Mercedes Benz, shoutout to Jenna and the entire crew. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Working with Jenna at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz has been a great experience. As a vendor, I appreciate how thoroughly and professionally she handles matters. A fantastic representation of the pride Kelowna Mercedes-Benz takes in hiring staff of the highest caliber!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

As the owner of Tophersigns inc. I’d like express my appreciation for Jenna Francis for her diligence in arranging and preparing the courtesy vehicles and shuttles for imaging. The vehicles are on location, clean and ready to go. She certainly saves me much time and effort when l don’t need to hunt them down, clean them and finding a place inside when it’s inclement outside. Thanks again Jenna!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

For my job we work with kelowna Mercedes Benz doing detailing and some other services and ive always had a awsome experience working with Jenna she is super friendly super sharp and well organized !..always a joy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have worked with Jenna and the team at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz for a long time and they are always professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Maggie Foun from Mercedes Benz Kelowna recently helped me purchase an SLC300 Convertible and she was amazing. Not only did she have so much knowledge about the vehicle she was very friendly, professional and fun to be around. She made spending money a pleasure 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I leased a car today and am quite ecstatic. Maggie represents Mercedes extremely well. Very professional and top notch service. I could have gone to a different dealership however my decision was made quickly after meeting with Maggie. Thank you kindly and I am excited to pick up my new car. ~Erica Rauhala

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Catherine is the best at what she is doing, i.e. virtually thousands of phone connections from outside, planning appointments, keeping customers up to date on service calls as well as email connections....she is on the phone constantly and surprisingly at the end of the day she still smiles, has that amazing friendliness and is also knowledgeable about who and how in the business and as a result connect you with the right person at the right time. Amazing. thank you sooo uch for all experiences we have dealt with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Amazing customer service. Jamie was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. Would be my first choice.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jamie Ku in parts is the most knowlegable and professional person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. For many years I have been dealing with him and he always goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. He is a huge asset to the company and will continue to get my repeat business.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Maggie was such a great help with my purchase, she made everything really easy and smooth. I’m from Vancouver and I went all the way to Kelowna to purchase my new car from her!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Just want to make a shout out for Jamie Ku in the Parts Department! If you want top quality service and knowledge come see Jamie. He always goes above and beyond with each and every customer he meets.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I recently purchased a pair of vehicles from Maggie and Sam at Kelowna Mercedes, and was very happy with the entire experience from start to finish. This purchase was further complicated by the fact that I was purchasing remotely. Fortunately Maggie and Sam sent me some great personalized video tours of the vehicles, along with all other relevant information in a timely manner. Upon arrival to pick the cars up, Maggie and Sam also solved any last minute items with the used car on the spot, with no fuss or hassle whatsoever. I would be pleased to deal with them ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Maggie was a lot of help

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Justin in service was truly the best ambassador a company could have. This dealership got in me on a Friday afternoon (off a tow truck)and they got it into the shop within minutes and had me back in my car by 4pm. Unreal these days. They even had it washed (practically detailed) and I was in and out within 5 minutes. Unreal!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Fantastic experience, Maggie was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable, Brian and Kelsey were fabulous too!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a MB vehicle!! And Camilo was awesome too delivering the vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

As always, our service afv it ape pr I video exceptional service. He always makes sure that all of my concerns are addressed and more. Best service of all dealerships I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Justin Mackenzie in service always provides exceptional service. He goes above and beyond to ensure that our vehicle and or questions are always answered. Best service from any dealership we have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We bought our SUV last summer and it's our first Mercedes. Last week our vehicle was booked for its first annual maintenance at the dealership. We can't say enough about our Service Advisor, Steve B! What great customer service - 5 star!! His relaxed, friendly personality made us feel very welcomed. From start to finish, his communication was excellent and we enjoyed the casual conversation between us 🙂 What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Maggie in sales was great. I highly recommend seeing her if you’re looking for a new or used car

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I work in the auto industry for a local parts store. Sometimes we have to get paint codes or part numbers from dealerships to see if we can supply . I deal with Jamie in the parts department and he is very knowledgeable, has a positive attitude and gets me the correct info every time . If I can’t supply the parts I send customers to Jamie .

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Jamie Ku is one of the best parts person I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable and very responsive. For OEM Benz parts, he is always my first call.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had the pleasure in purchasing my new GLE450 with Maggie and what an amazing experience she gave me. Never have I ever had a sales consultant, in any industry, go above and beyond to provide a smooth buying experience. Her presentation of the vehicle was in-depth which led me to have very few follow-up questions. I think I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Best of all, she wasn't one of those pushy sales consultants that you dread to encounter in any dealership. If you're looking for a sales consultant that is thorough, knowledgeable with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I have been dealing with Jamie in parts for a number of years. He has always gone above and beyond to find the parts and tires that I am looking for. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The parts team is great to deal with, Lance and Jamie are always helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Jamie in parts is super helpful! Great to do work with

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent experience dealing with Maggie Foun. She is very passionate about her job and taking care of her clients. Maggie was able to assist me in purchasing my new Mercedes Benz. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Justin is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Jenna and her team are top notch. Always a smile and professional service. They are the best dealer in the Okanagan!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Im the owner of A2D Autobody. I got introduced to Jenna and since day one our relationship has been amazing. If anyone is needing an excellent vehicle and dealership go see Kelowna Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

A big thank you to Isaac for helping us purchase a slightly used Subaru today. He has a great sense of humour and was very straightforward with all of our questions. I fully recommend this dealership and especially Isaac if you are looking for a new ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I have been dealing with Kelowna Mercedes-Benz for almost a year now and they have never disappointed me. The sales, service and parts staff are all amazing. A+++ guys and gals!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I love doing business with Mercedes Benz kelowna. Very professional, excellent service, Jenna takes care of all your business needs in a professional very efficient and friendly manner. I always recommend my clients and friends to deal with Mercedes, kelowna.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We are an auto transporter, Precision Carriers Ltd., and Jenna Francis makes life easy to set up transportation. She has all the info to book the order ready to go, and puts extra effort into making sure vehicles are ready to go, whether it is going to or from Kelowna Mercedes Benz. She is an absolute pleasure to deal with every time!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Jenna is always very organized & pleasure to work with. Mario's Towing Long Haul Division appreciates Jenna's attention to the details that makes our drivers job transporting Kelowna Mercedes Benz units a smooth process. Keep up the great work!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Having worked with the team at Kelowna Mercedes many, many times over the years as a sublet business provider, they have always proven fantastic and easy to deal with. Jenna at Mercedes is the person I deal with most frequently, and she is always friendly, happy, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We get the pleasure of working with the Mercedes Benz staff on a regular bases - their sales administrator, Jenna Francis handles every transaction professionally, efficiently & in a friendly manner

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Exceptional and Amazing are not even the right words to describe the level of service I received from Maggie. She asked the questions and determined what MY needs were. Found the right fit within my budget. Sent me the walk around video, arranged the shipping and followed up once delivered to me. I could not figure out how set up bluetooth so they did a video in the model of car I purchased and sent it via whats app. Life is good and I would recommend purchasing from Maggie at Kelowna Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I recently moved to Kelowna from Calgary. I have been a Benz customer for years and have always had my cars serviced with the dealership. I just recently had my C63 in for service. It was my first time at this dealership and all I can say is they truly deliver on what I feel the Mercedes Benz experience should be. Special thanks to Trevor and Chris for taking great care of me and my AMG.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Have always been happy with the sales and service from this dealership. But have to give a 5 star++ review based on my most recent service experience. Trevor and the service team went above and beyond all my expectations to repair my vintage Mercedes coupe. Thank you very much for the care and attention to detail you showed in a really challenging situation.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Serviced my Sprinter based RV at MB today. They are always good at communicating what needs to be done and explaining the time frame required. Shop rate is competitive for MB. Staff always courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We were shopping in town today (Saturday) and after a couple of stops we kept hearing a chirping sound in the front end of the Mercedes. We thought a bird was stuck in there and drove over to the dealership to see if they could do anything. Steve said the service shop was closed but tried to flush it out using water from a hose. While doing that, Aaron (mechanic) was driving out after finishing his shift. He asked what was the problem and quickly parked his vehicle to put ours up on the hoist to see what he could ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The Mercedes team is knowledgeable, caring and very pleasant to deal with. They treat you like a part of their family. They are detail oriented, informative and ready to answer any of your questions at any given time. I truly enjoyed my experiences with Mercedes - Benz Kelowna.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from Kelowna Mercedes! Maggie is a doll, I highly recommend her as a classy and very comfortable to work with sales advisor.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service and an overall very positive experience at Kelowna Mercedes. Maggie was excellent throughout. She was transparent and honest. She would try her best to meet costumers’ needs. I would definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Came into Merc a few weeks back, needed a few questions answered about an AMG, and I believe his name was Justin. He came right up with no hesitation to answer them all ! Super helpful and knowledge about the brand is fantastic. Koodos to Justin.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

It's easy to just click 5-star to be nice. This should be 5-star + . My experience from thousands of miles away was exceptional, largely down to James Harris and the Service Dept. He kept me informed on the Pre-Purchase inspection for my Gullwing; provided documentation on all prior servicing; took pictures for me of the vehicle; coordinated with enclosed transportation; and then in a moment of real attention to the customer experience, he took photos of my car being loaded, so I'd feel I was there personally. Great brand representation. Polite. Respectful. Courteous. Prompt. Dependable. Informative. And a "...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This is our second purchase with MB Kelowna and the experience continues to be the absolute best! No pressure, no time wasting "crunching numbers", amazing service and respect for your time and budget. Sam (Sales manager) and Eric (sales) made the decision quick, informed and personable. Not the typical car sales experience we had anywhere else! A treat. 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Amazing dealership! Super nice, friendly staff! I love my new Mercedes! Kip was a terrific Salesperson and we really liked how we were treated!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We very much have appreciated the customer service at Kelowna Mercedes Benz., specifically from James, Cathy and Chris! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought our second Mercedes from Maggie Foun. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, replied to our emails promptly and gave us the information we required. A very pleasant young lady who exceeded in portraying the excellent service that Kelowna Mercedes gives. Highly recommend Maggie to anyone planning to purchase a new or used Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Outstanding sales process. The car business is changing rapidly and it’s a pleasure to see a dealership embrace the change. My purchase experience was done all online. Chose the vehicle and Maggie was my eyes and described the car perfectly and sent me a walk around video. Maggie made the negotiations easy and all done over the phone. My delivery experience was just as seamless. We picked a time and all the paperwork was ready to sign while icbc was waiting for the insurance transfer. Amazing sales process and pleasure working with the team. Well done Kelowna Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Purchased my first Mercedes this weekend and it certainly won't be the last. If you want an enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle, Eric will NOT let you down. He is informative, patient, and a most of all not pushy. He worked with me close to make sure the car I was purchasing was perfect. Kelsey in finance is also incredible and really takes her time explaining everything to you including pros and cons instead of just trying to push you to purchase packages. On your next visit, make sure you ask for these two and you won't regret ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Purchased my first Mercedes this weekend and it certainly won't be the last. If you want an enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle, Eric will NOT let you down. He is informative, patient, and a most of all not pushy. He worked with me close to make sure the car I was purchasing was perfect. Kelsey in finance is also incredible and really takes her time explaining everything to you including pros and cons instead of just trying to push you to purchase packages. On your next visit, make sure you ask for these two and you won't regret ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I called the service department yesterday to inquire about service records on my newly purchased used MB, I was greeted with a warm reception on the phone, and awesome answers to my questions. I would like to say great job Catherine O. Thank you for this great first experience with MB Kelowna.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service every time we are in! Justin as a Service Advisor makes the process seamless. Always consider Kelowna MB for your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews but I had to say how helpful Trevor and Justin were! Trevor helped me out with buying parts and getting my car problems fixed and Justin was so kind and hospitable! Great service and a wonderful team!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I have owned numerous MBs over the past several years and dealt with a few different MB Dealers. Mercedes Benz Kelowna is absolutely the best dealership experience I have ever had. This started with the service of my current GLE 350 to the purchase of a new E450 Cabriolet. All of the team members at this dealership are excellent to deal with but one member of the team stands out considerably. This is a young professional in the service department (Justin McKenzie). Justin exemplifies the Mercedes Benz brand as an outstanding customer service ambassador. Justin goes above and beyond with every ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Make sure Maggie is your sales rep. Brian is a kickass dude. Finance manager Joe, the real MVP. An 11 out of 10 experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Kelowna Mercedes staff. Especially Justin, always pleasant and willing to help me get through my service experience with ease.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I have been servicing my car since before Justin was a service advisor, so it was very nice to see a new face. He took care of me, my vehicle, and all my questions and was the best service I had ever received so far. Every time I call or need to come to the dealership he always does his best to help me however he can and I will continue to see him every time I am here. Thank you for the amazing service 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Justin in the service department did an exceptional job looking after my vehicle. He made me feel appreciated and took care of all my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Justin at Kelowna Mercedes is always a great pleasure to work with when it comes to anything service related. The Family GLA has been through a handful of times, and he always helps us to find the best fix for the best price. Would recommend to anyone in need of repair or service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Really great experience in this dealership. My car broken down on the way from Vancouver to Calgary. When I called them, they asked about details and wanted to get things ready before I get there. Once I arrived, the service reception Justin helped us patiently and tried his best to solve our problem ASAP. Shuttle bus driver Larry was so friendly. The whole experience was amazing and made us feel like in our hometown. Thanks for all your help. You guys made us even love Kelowna.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Amazing dealership. Kip is our go-to when we need a vehicle. Thanks for always going the extra mile! We have bought about 8 vehicles over the years and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles now so far from Kip at Kelowna Mercedes Benz. I found the dealership to be clean and comfortable with excellent product knowledge. It is always a good experience dealing with Kip and Kieth. I look forward to several more vehicles from Kelowna Mercedes Benz before I Make the grand exit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you Maggie for Your amazing help! I’ll be back for certain in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Five star, friendly and professional dealership. Kip knows his stuff and was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I truly cannot say enough about the amazing service I have received at Kelowna Mercedes Benz. Kip is truly exceptional, transparent and trustworthy. He was patient and helped me choose the perfect model for all my wants and desires. I highly recommend Kip to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Got my new car through Maggie! She’s the best! Cant wait to see the car in person! Thank you Maggie!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great buch of people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I do not normally take the time to write reviews, but had to write one about my experience at the Kelowna Mercedes-Benz dealership. I live in Victoria, and assessing cars from afar was well-facilitated by my salesman Kip. He went out of his way to ensure I was informed and feeling confident about the condition of the vehicle. I was so impressed to learn that the vehicle's quality and condition was exactly as advertised when I made the decision to travel to Kelowna to check it out. Kip was great, and the whole team at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz worked together ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My experience with sales consultant Maggie was nothing short of stellar. As an out of town buyer, I had concerns with purchasing a car without seeing it in person. Maggie sent a personalized walk-around video of the car outlining all the small nuisances and concerns I had. Further she was able to answer all my questions timely and effectively. First and only experience at YLW Mercedes and it was great

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Recently I have engaged with a couple of people in your service department and the experience has been most gratifying indeed. In particular Cathy Vinkle and James Harris, both, went far above and beyond what would be considered adequate. In fact I have had several interactions with your service department and the effort to accommodate my needs has been superb, each and every time. In short, congratulations to your service people and your operation in general.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Steve in the service department is exceptional in what he does for his clients and he went above and beyond to make my overall experience hassle free. Highly recommended and would definitely go back for any future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Kip Reece and Sam Kaloti were great in helping my parents pick their car. Fast service. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Exceptional, Kelowna Mercedes-Benz is a dealership w/high standards!!! This is our 3rd Mercedes now and have always dealt with Kip Reece in sales, we appreciate his knowledge, integrity and professionalism. Kip genuinely takes the time to really listen, therefore, he works to find the right vehicle that suits our needs. Along with sales manager Sam Kaloti, it is always a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Maggie as usual did a wonderful job today

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just joined the Mercedes family and had a truly sincere sales experience with Maggie & her team. We arrived not really knowing what we had in mind , but left with a vehicle that suits are needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Just a quick note and a compliment to Maggie who is a Sales Rep at Mercedes Benze in Kelowna. I just purchased an SL 500 2006. I’m in Vancouver so I was concerned /worried ( not being able to see the car ) that it wasn’t going to be a nice as stated as in the listings pictures. It was shipped down just after Christmas. To my delightful surprise the car is even better than I expected !!! Mint, clean, all as stated. Maggie also took the time to send me a video of the car as a ‘walk around’ which was well ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

All staff is really very friendly and helpful. Kip helped me a lot to understand every aspect of deal. Got my dream car with great deal!! Great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Absolutely the friendliest and most courteous car dealership I have ever been to. I can’t speak highly enough about Kip and the team at Kelowna Mercedes. I am in love with my new GLE! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my friends and family to Kip and I will certainly be back for service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

The service I received from Kelowna Mercedes-Benz was excellent. Fantastic and attentive sales service from kip who was knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain everything. Great service and will continue to use Kelowna Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Kip is really knowledgeable, honest, patient and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

When I decided to buy my first car on my own I didn't know where to start. Kip Reece from Kelowna Mercedes walked me through everything step by step and made the process quick and painless. He was very knowledgeable and able to address all my concerns and questions. I was treated well and I felt listened to instead of railroaded into something I didn't want. It was a good experience from pickup to the time I drove my new to me car off the lot.


Leave Us A Review