Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Bought the car remotely in Vancouver, Maggie helped me close the deal within a hour and coordinated the delivery to allow me get the car ASAP. She has been very professional and patient during the purchase and after the purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have been dealing with the Kelowna Mercedes Dealer for 27 years now and I wouldn't take my Mercedes anywhere else. The staff, technicians and sales personal are all first class. Chris Neves your service manager is exceptional. You couldn’t get any better service anywhere. Doyle Bray

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just wanted to say how phenomenal the team at Kelowna Mercedes Benz is. I was helped by Chris Neves, The level of professionalism and a leadership he showed went way above and beyond any I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing, but I guess that's the level you get at Benz! I would 100% recommend anyone to get their German luxury vehicle from them, and be fully satisfied with the experience and the services follows.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Ethan was absolutely amazing! Listened to our requirements and simply made everything come together. Created a lot of loyalty and we are looking forward our move from BMW to Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Went in to look at a new truck for myself, was beyond excited and Thomas really matched that excitement. Something really comforting about coming across real and genuine people. After deciding this is where I wanted to buy I was more than happy with Lynn and the effort she put in through the entire financing side of things! Very easy process, thanks again guys! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Diego, Carol and Lynn were amazing during and after the whole buying process ! Super informative and a great team !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Buying our first car from Diego Sanchez was a very pleasant experience his five star service answered all our questions the ones he didn't know he found the answers from other staff members excellent experience highly recommend Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The staff at Mercedes was amazing. Special thanks to Maggie who took the time for my special requests while dealing with a buyer from out of province, including picking me up from the airport and making arrangements to finalize details on Sunday when they're closed. They made the process of buying a vehicle almost completely online seemless and were quick to assist with a couple issues. Top notch professional service- I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Very nice folks

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Kelowna Mercedes is definitely 5 Stars. We had a little hiccup on diagnosis. Kelowna Mercedes stepped to the plate and stood behind their well earned reputation instantly making things right without conflict. Nowadays it's hard to find trusted businesses that stand behind their products and service. I can say Kelowna Mercedes is the diamond in the rough and will have my business should I need it the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I bought my first car in Canada from Mercedes Benz Kelowna. Being in a new country and new to the whole process, but Diego Sanchez from the sales helped us all the way through, explained everything clearly and to the point, presented us with the best possible options which suited our needs and finally we bought the car which we love. Thank you very much for all your help. Keep it up!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I recently traded in my 2014 for a brand new GLE 450 coupe. I couldn't be happier and more impressed with the customer service from Ethan, Kabi and team. They made the whole experience so easy and pleasurable that my husband ended up trading in his car, which we thought he's be buried in lol for a beautiful convertible. We will definitely be dealing here in the future and referring anyone we know to Ethan!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Found the Mercedes I was looking for. Diego Sanchez was the salesman. Extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you Diego and support staff! Pleasure to do business with you. Anyone looking for a Mercedes, I couldn't recommend them enough especially when buying a used car. The company gives the used vehicle "A-plus certification" (changing anything and everything required for a worry free vehicle) It's the second one I've purchased there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I was in your dealership yesterday and was working with Chris Neves he was so amazing I had to send a thank you. I was having a minor issue with my convertible and he just took charge he was very professional and had a very warm engaging way which you seldom experience these days. Your dealership if very fortunate to have him as part of the company huge asset. Keep it up Chris Many thanks John T Manton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Just got a new car and Ethan in sales was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable and friendly, also took the time and went through the car with me. The finance department was fast and efficient. Ps I Love the car!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The whole experience of buying my Tacoma from Kelowna Mercedes was seamless and very pleasant! I was coming from out of town to purchase the truck so Diego went out of his way to film a personalized video showcasing everything about the truck. Between Diego and Kabi, they showed us all of our options and made sure we understood them clearly. I wouldn't hesitate to call Diego up to line up another purchase. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

This was our first purchase with Kelowna Mercedes-Benz and the staff were amazing. Maggie went above and beyond and as an out of town client I could not have been more impressed with her efforts, help and advice that led to this purchase!! She is a true professional. Also, Kabi in Finance was a pleasure to deal with and all was set up and ready to go when I arrived. It does not matter if you are from Kelowna or from out of town I would absolutely recommend working with Maggie, Kabi and the team there! I have purchased many ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

My SL is good as new! Thanks again to Chris Falvo in service for taking great care of us.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Thank you for the exceptional service Justin and friendly reception! Really appreciated your help with my vehicle today!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Big thanks to Maggie for making my purchasing experience stress free and enjoyable! She's very kind, helpful and knowledgable. Will be recommending Maggie and this dealership to everyone I know, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Was the best service I’ve got from any auto Place I enjoy having my Benz because of Mercedes’ Kelowna

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have to admit we were a little intimidated when approaching the purchase of a MB, but Stasi immediately put us at ease with her friendly but professional demeanor, she was very easy and pleasant to deal with, quick, professional and efficient. What else could we ask for! Thank you Kelowna Mercedes-Benz for making the purchase of our first MB a great experience. Well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Mercedes in Kelowna. Many thanks to Maggie for her outstanding performance going over and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Also a big thank you to Sam in finance, he was extremely helpful in making this purchase seamless. I will certainly not hesitate in future to shop here.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have been looking for a new machine (Car) 🙂 for some some-time and came across a lot of machines but couldn't build confidence with the salesperson, so I would let it pass. One day I see the ad for 2019 GLE400 and I contact them thru an online form next was the beginning of a new experience. Received an introductory email from Stasi Raptis - with details about the Machine with the Carfax-Info sheet and the reconditioning report. Since I am currently in Toronto I requested a video and pictures for the car and within no time I received a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Always a pleasure , even when its not a pleasure . Great service department , great staff overall

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

We had a great experience at Mercedes in Kelowna. Huge thanks to Maggie for going over and above to help me find the perfect vehicle for my family, the service couldn't have been better. Kabi in finance was also a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again, we'll definitely be back 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Due to construction, the parking lot is highly congested. Lanes are narrow. Parking is tough. The guys in PARTS were awesome! Friendly, quick & cared about what they're doing! I had my order & was on my way back to the shop in Penticton in no time!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes kelowna Bought a beautiful red GLC 43 AMG coupe Maggie was very helpful Would definitely recommend her Was very impressed by the speedy service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Had a tire explode on the highway west of Princeton. Mercedes roadside towed my C300 to Kelowna. I was worried that Mercedes service would be closed on the Canada Day long weekend. Lucky it was not and Indy in service was working. He was able to locate a tire and have it on for me that day. What was originally a very stressful situation turned into a positive service experience thanks to Indy. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Kabizhan's service is very good👍 (Original) Kabizhan 的服務非常好👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Just bought an used car from this dealership. I have to say it's the best buying experience I've ever had. I contated Maggie through telephone, she really did a great job, replied all the questions and msgs lightning fast. Recorded custom video of the car only for me. Took care of all my concerns and I wired full amount before I saw the car because I felt they are trust worthy. And the crew got all my paperwork done in about 20 minutes, such a efficient team!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail. I highly recommend Maggie Foun at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. She made it an excellent experience. I don't normally post reviews but really deserves a top notch recommendation

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Quick Service and professional. Fix your coffee machine! And get some massage chairs like Mercedes in Calgary.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I live in Calgary and was travelling home when I developed a flat tire. I called Kelowna Mercedes and asked for help getting the tire fixed on my GLE43. They set aside time for me, and had it fixed it while I waited. I was a little delayed in getting home, but thank you very much Kelowna Mercedes and Indy! Very much appreciated the assist and getting me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Amazing service …. Start to finish. Stasi helped us with our GLC AMG purchase and we could not be happier! The whole experience was seamless and we would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase their Mercedes here. Stasi was so helpful and got us exactly what we wanted. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Chris Falvo helped me get my grandparents car sorted out! There were a couple hiccups along the way but he handled everything with care, and professionalism! Super friendly guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service all around. We hit a deer and damaged our Sprinter RV, towed to Mercedes in Kelowna and arrived Friday night, spent the weekend camped out in the Mercedes lot. Chris (manager), Chris (service staff) and Brady (technician) were all sooo helpful in making the needed arrangements .Left the RV in their capable hands and returned to Victoria while repairs completed. Thanks Chris, Chris and Brady for all you did for us.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

If you need any sales help from Kelowna Mercedes Ethan is the man. He showed me around the lot with vehicles that fit the description of what I was looking for. He ending up recommending the S580 which we took for a drive and any questions I had regarding specs, packages, or even financing Ethan was on the ball with answers. Thanks again Ethan.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We recently found our dream slk55 AMG convertible at Kelowna Mercedes. From the first inquirering phone call, Stasi made the whole purchase process the most pleasurable and professional auto purchase I have made in my past 45 years of driving! Right from the time we walked in the door to delivery, every staff member made us feel welcome and appreciated. Even after the sale was complete the dealership went out of the way to ensure everything was right and to our satisfaction. Stasi and Kelowna Mercedes are definitely our go to dealership!!! Thanks to all the staff as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service I needed a black g 63 their was only silver available they had to order it for me came in for me in a couple weeks as it wasn't in stock theu gave me a nice loaner to drive until it arrived and delivered the vehicle right to my house 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Tom Simpson assisting us in purchasing a vehicle from a Mercedes sister location. Tom was attentive, kind and listened to our needs. Tom made what I anticipated would be a very stressful process, easy and straightforward! Thanks Tom and the Mercedes Team!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

What a great experience. Tom was professional, thorough, and very accommodating. He put the time in to find the perfect vehicle for me, and ensured it fit my budget. As it was my first time financing, he walked me through the process and made sure I was clear on everything before we went ahead. 2 years later and I’m still impressed with the service. I’m Looking to upgrade, and I know where I’ll be going! Thank you Tom and Kelowna Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I am very picky person.In 5 years I bought 3 vehicles from dealership Kelowna.My second order deal with Brian ,he helped & explain for my built AMG .The third one, text Brian ask new model GLE, he pass my message to Maggie.After see her we decide take it the new one in 15 minutes. I bought 3 vehicles, Sam view it ,if something wrong ,he always make us happy.Brian,Maggie & Sam are friendly & professional.See you my next order in future.!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I regularly have dealings with Cheryl Gowler in accounting. She is always professional and attentive to her responsibilities and a pleasure to talk to when and if I have any questions. All the best Cheryl!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have had the pleasure dealing with Kelowna Mercedes on different business situations and everyone there is always so happy to help. I have especially been impressed with how quick and efficient Cheryl Gowler is in accounting and how pleasant and personable Carol Malmas is. This dealership overall has a high level of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Just picked up our new Sprinter Van from Jamie Rynard and Isaac Tien. They were both extremely professional, well educated on the options available and kept us well informed on delivery. We appreciated their attention to detail and great communication. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

After so many years, It is always a pleasure working with Cheryl Gowler at Kelowna MB, always quick to help/resolve payment issues and more! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Cheryl is always so efficient and timely for sending payment processing requests

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great company and amazing staff. Special shout out to Cheryl Gowler for all that she does there!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

While I don't own a Mercedes, I do deal with their accounting team; specifically Cheryl Gowler. Being someone who deals with accounting for multiple dealerships as well, I understand the juggling she must do. She is always so helpful and quick to answer any questions I have for her, a pleasure to "work" with

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Always great service from Cheryl Gowler in accounting. Fast & friendly response and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I could not express enough how amazing my experience at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz has been. Dealing with Cheryl Gowler has been so easy and welcoming I can't thank her enough. Thank you Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I have had such great experiences working with Cheryl Gowler, she is very efficient and timely with all our transactions. Candice Wall

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Cheryl Gower in accounting is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Cheryl Gowler in the accounting department is one of the best people I've dealt with in this industry. She's always super responsive to my email inquiries, and consistently provides the info I'm looking for the the first time I ask. When speaking to her on the phone, you can tell she loves what she does as she has a "smile" in her voice. Keep up the great work, Cheryl!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz is a great dealership to do business with. Cheryl Gowler and I interact frequently and she is extremely professional and always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Cheryl and everyone at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Dealing with Cheryl Gowler and the Staff at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz is always a pleasure. Keep up the good work everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The staff at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz is always an absolute pleasure to deal with and provide top notch service quality. Extra huge shout-out to Justin McKenzie and Dave Tavares. They both go above and beyond on helping you out! Make sure to use this dealership if you’re looking for a car or your next future service. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great business to work with. They make wise investment choices and Cheryl is professional and always responsive to emails.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Mercedes Kelowna and Maggie Foun made our GLE450 a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank you again Maggie. Purchasing a new luxury SUV can be stressful. Solid knowledge and understanding of our family’s needs was clear to Maggie. She help ease the stress but also to help us understand what we needed. Maggie solid understanding of the Mercedes vehicles helped us come to a quick conclusion that we had a winner and picked a beautiful vehicle that had the features needed for Us. Going through each Mercedes’ class with Maggie made it apparent what we needed. She was knowledgeable not just ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Thank you Cheryl G. for for the awesome service for our business here, much appreciated. Keep up the great work Brad M.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Cheryl Growler and the Sentes Group are great customers of ours

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I deal with the accounting department quite often and Cheryl Gowler is extremely helpful with anything I need. A great person to deal with!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Cheryl Gowler in the accounting department for the Sentes group is a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mercedes Kelowna and Maggie Foun made our GLE450 a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank you again Maggie. Purchasing a new luxury SUV can be stressful. Solid knowledge and understanding of our family’s needs was clear to Maggie. She help ease the stress but also to help us understand what we needed. Maggie solid understanding of the Mercedes vehicles helped us come to a quick conclusion that we had a winner and picked a beautiful vehicle that had the features needed for Us. Going through each Mercedes’ class with Maggie made it apparent what we needed. She was knowledgeable not just ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The staff at Kelowna Mercedes-Benz are friendly & professional. I want to specifically give a "shout out" to Cheryl Gowler in accounting who is always quick to respond to any requests I have regarding our business dealings

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Bought a used slk55 awg from Maggie in sales at this location. She was very professional and knowledgeable on this vehicle type. As a matter of fact all staff we dealt with were professional and treated us with dignity. Definitely would buy again from this Mercedes dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Amazing service experience with Justin. Professional, courteous, and thorough. Purchased multiple vehicles from Eric. Won’t buy from anyone else. These guys really know their stuff.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Working with Cheryl Gowler is an absolute pleasure! Cheryl is extremely patient. They are awesome and friendly and makes the process really smooth. They go above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great place with great people. Somehow they can get brand new whicles that other dealers in the country are saying that are impossible to get. I was greeted by Maggie very pleasant lady who delivered all the info that I needed with the smile and went the extra mile to make the deal possible despite the vehicle still being PDI’d. Maggie and other staff made the delivery very professional and detailed making sure that I knew all that I needed before I left. Maggie also took care of the delivery of winter floor mats. When I got a boulder ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We’ve been purchasing Mercedes-Benz from Kelowna Mercedes for years. So when we decided to trade in our convertible Jamie Rynard was an absolute gem! From the first phone call to walking in the showroom Jamie displayed nothing but professionalism and integrity with some great humour as well. We never felt any pressure and he walked us through many options and answered any questions we had. Even after the purchase of our new SUV Jamie has reached out on several occasions to make sure everything was perfect and reassured us that if it wasn’t he would resolve any issue ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

CHERYL IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND IS VERY TIMELY IN WHT SHE DOES

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle at this dealership. The service was excellent, thank you Greg Fleming for all your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Cheryl Gowler at Sentes group she is very helpful and professional. I would recommend her service to anybody

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great Service! The friendly, helpful staff got me on my way quickly. They even offered me a ride to the airport! Highly recommended. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

It's all the little details that I noticed and add up to an incredible service experience, provided by Jamie Rynard. Also have to mention Joe Craven who also went above and beyond to make this such a positive encounter. Both were friendly, completely knowledgeable and professional. I couldn't be more satisfied with my decision to purchase my vehicle from Jamie and Kelowna Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I recently bought a GLE 53 and my experience with this dealership and Maggie Foun (Sales Representative)was Phenomenal. Maggie was more than informative and helpful throughout the transaction from test drives, payment options and customer care. Even after the buying the vehicle, Maggie kept in touch and I can always ask her to help out with any concerns or questions I have. Thanks Maggie!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Kelowna Mercedes is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have to give a huge shout out to James in the service department. He is extremely professional and responsive. I couldn’t be more at ease leaving my GLE AMG with James and is team.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I’d like everyone to know what an amazing man James is at Kelowna Mercedes. Every dealing I’ve had with him, he had personally gone above and beyond, ensuring my vehicle was well looked after as well as making sure the service was as it should be. I’d highly recommend both the dealership as well as dealing with James. You’ll not be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I had to call and speak with someone in Parts to order something, and David was really helpful. He had suggestions and carried empathy for my situation while still carrying himself professionally. I will definitely continue to take my car here as the service was everything I didn't know I wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

The entire team at Kelowna MB knows how to take care of their clients especially James Harris and Jordan Fafard in the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Amazing dealership. Amazing people. Purchased my first benz from here. Top notch service quality and parts is amazing too. Anything i’ve ever needed @Davidtavares has helped me out with anything. Make sure to check them out if you’re looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great service, great car. very friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Maggie Foun is the best sales consultant. If you can’t reach Kelowna and wants to buy Mercedes online than contact her. She has unique style of presentation. Thanks a lot you gave me a beautiful C43. You deserve 5 star.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

When first contacting Kelowna Mercedes, Maggie Foun over the telephone we felt really impressed with her knowledge and energy. A few weeks later we arrived at Mercedes and was greeted at the front door with a friendly face, and very professional attitude Maggie Foun. We sat down and explained the car we were looking for, firstly she said would you like a coffee or water. Maggie explained in detail the models and what was available in detail. To fast forward we ordered a new Mercedes which will arrive in late June 2022. She showed us colours, options and samples to make ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Maggie was a super helpful and professional sales at kelowna Mercedes, and she is also fluent in several languages. I strongly recommended her if you are considering getting a Benz, especially for me being the first time Mercedes buyer, she has good knowledge on things that make me feel really comfortable making this switch.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Justin in the service department is the best. He always is the most helpful when I need my GLK350 serviced or in need of parts. Never a bad experience, makes me want to stay with Mercedes and keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Just brought a 2021 C43 Sedan from Maggie in Kelowna Mercedes-Benz, she is absolutely nice and she helped me with all the buying things!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Have purchased GLS 580 from here. Received great service from Maggie for last two years, highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I always have outstanding service when I visit Kelowna Mercedes Benz. I have had James help me many times and he continuously goes over and above each time to make sure everything goes smoothly and correctly. We have been dealing with this dealership for many years and it’s the amazing staff that keeps us coming back. Kim S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Booked a appointment was easy. Great service advisor looked after everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great dealership that will go above and beyond to make things right. Excellent service department. We bring all our vehicles here for service and deal only with James Harris in the service department for many years. He is professional, reasonable and fast at getting everything looked at.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Professional dealership with terrific customer service skills. Special shout out to representative Stasi who catered to us and made experience so much better, Highly recommend asking for her. kudos to Joe and Brian as well thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We had exceptional experience in Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. Our sales consultant Maggie Foun was amazing: knowledgeable, patient, supportive, willing to go the extra mile to help us with what we needed. Event though our case was not very straightforward, she was there for us every step of the way. It was a big step up from our previous experience with Mercedes-Benz dealership in Mississauga and, as such such, a high contrast for us. Thank you very much, Maggie, Kabi and Kelowna Team. Me and my wife totally recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy a new or pre-owned Mercedes ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Sooooo HAPPY with my used Santa Fe purchase. Stasi was an absolute pleasure to deal with, as was the dealership! Top notch service from start to finish. Not your typical "car sales" experience but in a totally GOOD way 🙂 I would recommend this dealership and Stasi to anyone that wants to be treated fairly and respectfully. I drove from Kamloops and had no wait time to get things finalized. Thanks again Stasi, you're the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

just bought a GLS 450 from Mercedes Kelowna. Maggie Foun in sales, and the entire Mercedes Kelowna team were amazing to deal with. Maggie was very professional, knowledgeable of the vehicles, and incredibly professional throughout the whole process. As an out of town buyer she went above and beyond to create an buying experience that easy and trusting.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Excellent customer service from Chris in the service department. I've been to quite a few different Mercedes dealerships across the country and this was my best experience.


Leave Us A Review